United States - English (United Kingdom) United States

Sparks Deluxe Album Box Set

Imogen Heap

Imogen Heap exclusive limited edition Sparks Box Set with unique special ticket.

Read more
Read less

All purchasers of the deluxe box set prior to December 9th will receive a personal greetings card from Imogen.

The unique special ticket contained within the hardback book in this deluxe box set is made from a one-of-a-kind paper containing various items that Immi's connected to the making of the songs on this album. So the stuff blended in the video below is actually making up the unique ticket and address label in this box set. Immi wanted you to be able to share some physical pieces of inspiration for this record.

The ticket will give you access to one of her sound checks for the tour to follow this album where you'll meet her in person and see her testing her gloves, gear and practising with her band.

So that's just for starters! Here's all the rest of the stuff you'll get with this box set:

    14 discs

12 of them are the Heapsongs as studio quality audio files, including HD making-ofs of each song and each packaged in beautiful case bound books with a 16 page colour booklet designed by Imogen and her artwork designer:

    1 - You Know Where to Find Me
    2 - Entanglement
    3 - The Listening Chair
    4 - Cycle Song
    5 - Telemiscommunications
    6 - Lifeline
    7 - Neglected Space
    8 - Minds without fear
    9 - Me The Machine
    10 - Run-Time
    11 - Climb to Sakteng
    12 - The Beast
    13 - Xizi She Knows
    14 - Propeller Seeds

The other 2 discs are at the back of the journey-book, one is the LP in audio-cd format, and the other is a dvd containing all video material from the box set and a special making of album documentary roundup, playable as DVD.

  • There is a deck of 52 playing cards containing exclusive additional content on one side and an interactive element on the other, enabling exclusive experiences including the ability to unlock content within Imogen's new website.

  • A first for Immi, the box set includes a double 10" vinyl version of the 'Heapsongs' LP in a gatefold sleeve

  • An amazing 120 page coffee-table-style book telling the story of the making of Heap Songs in print, giving you an exclusive insight into Imogen's journey using the stunning photographs gathered for this specifically from Imogen's personal collection.

Delivery of the Sparks Deluxe Box Set is planned for 11th August 2014. While we will do everything we can to ensure it arrives exactly on that date, we do not have control over different countries' holidays, import laws and customs regulations, which in rare cases can lead to a change in the delivery date.

*On pricing:
The order price is inclusive of local sales taxes but does not include shipping/postal costs. These are shown separately and we have managed to include most territories with an insured and signed for service hopefully ensuring safety. If you are ordering from a territory not covered by those shown please contact us via the link on the order page for us to try and find a solution for you. It's now up to you to show us your support and let us know we were right when we decided to embark on this slightly (completely) crazy venture. Thank you.
Read less

Video: Immi explains the box set

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $ 230.00

Product ID: IMGHP60
Category: Deluxe Album Box Set

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

You Recently Viewed